Help with house in Salthill, Galway City, Ireland

  • 634 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there,

    My name is Colm, I’m 38 years old, I live with Amelie my girlfriend and Martina who is renting a room in the house. We have a dog called Bella and a cat called Luna.

    We have a nice house near the sea and Galway City and we are looking for somebody for one or two weeks asap. I want to give the house a deep clean. With a dog and a cat and a lot of people in the house, it could do with a deep clean and I don't have much time at the moment with work, so this would help me out. The atmosphere in the house is friendly and you will have plenty of time to see Galway and visit the surrounding areas.

    I want somebody who actually enjoys cleaning and can get a good bit of work done in a day.

    Otherwise I may ask for help with cooking, minding my dog Bella and possibly gardening.

    The house is well located, very close to Salthill Promenade (the Atlantic Ocean) and walking distance to Galway City Centre.

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Best wishes
    Colm

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Galway is a very popular city, people tend to love it. You'll have plenty of freedom to go and explore the city and enjoy the surrounding area.

    You'll get to be part of a fun renovation project.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning and tidying mostly

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Sharing a newly renovated 4 bedroom house. You will have your own double bed room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Galway is a good base to explore the rest of Ireland... The Cliffs of Moher, The Aran Islands and Connemara are close by. Dublin is 2.5 hours travel away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 585711853929

Comentarios (16)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)
























Come and help around our home, garden and with my son in Carrick-on-Suir, Ireland
Small English Language home school on the scenic West coast (Westport) Ireland