Help us with our little girl and learn Italian in Emilia–Romagna, Italy

Country

Italia

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    523

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Beatrice, I am 46 and I run a translation agency. I mainly work from home. My daughter will be 7 in July. She is calm and sociable.
    We live in a flat near the city centre and we have a wonderful garden. The area is safe and quiet.
    We like travelling, cooking (and eating) and going out with friends.
    We have a cat.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love hosting foreign travellers from around the world. I love foreing languages and cultures. I like to share experiences. I am also a good cook and I would love cooking for you and learning from you to prepare one of your local dishes. We can visit our city together or spend time at the beach. I can also teach you Italian. I am used to it.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a 7 year old girl who needs a friend to play with for some hours during the morning. She is calm and sociable. She likes playing with dolls or lego, reading books, singing, colouring. We have a garden where she can spend some time and there is a nice park near where we live.
    We have had 9 au pair girls and I could give you their contact details so you can ask them any question you wish to ask.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a single room. You will have access to our kitchen and fridge. I will be cooking for you as part of my family but you can decide to cook for yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ravenna is a small, safe and quiet city. You can walk to the city center (5 min) or we can give you a bike to go round the city or you can use the buses (20 minute to the beach). Take the train and you can visit Venezia (3 hours), Florence (2 hours) or Milan (3 hours) but also nice spots like Cesenatico (20 min), Faenza (40 min) or Ferrara (1 hour).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 576591241585