1 / 3

Company for my mother, farmwork, animal care in Oradour sur Glane, France

  • 11 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    I have a little farm near Limoges, France. Originally I come from Norway but I live in France. You will live in our house as a family member. I hope to find someone who enjoy gardening, farming as well as animal care. In periods I am away working, so I would need someone who also can look after the animals. In our house we also have two dogs. I am looking for someone who wish to stay for longer periods.
    I am a smoker and it is one room in the house which I have as a smoking room, rest of the house is non smoking.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This question is very difficult to write a good answer, however, you will have the possibility to learn a little french or norwegian, to see a little of the french countryside and to live close to animals and of course, enjoy the french weather.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I have all sorts of work going on, redecorating the house, building stonewalls, repairing old stonewalls. repairing fences, gardening, looking after animals. cooking & cleaning... So this place suits most travellers :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I wish to learn french.

  • Alojamiento


    You will live in our house like a family member. you will have your own bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This place is really lovely in the summer, there is a lake wich is very popular for swimming. In the city of Limoges there is a great liberary and several museums. It is approximately 2.5 hours to the coast and 2.5 hours to Bordeaux.
    The nearest village is only 5 minutes away and nearest town is approx 10 minutes away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My internet connection is not the fastest, however, it is possible to use the internet to watch films and do normal internet work such as check emails read news and so on.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a large garden with lots of space to park caravans, cars and bikes.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have two dogs and do welcome other dogs. If you wish to other animals, just tell us and we will find a solution. The only thing we do not wish to accommodate is pet snakes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 20 hours a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 576561969366