Help out our young family who love arts, nature and traveling, in the vibrant city of Karlsruhe, Germany

Country

Alemania

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Işın, Flora and I are a little young family who loves arts, nature and traveling. My wife is a former commercial correspondent who turned her interest towards early child education counseling. I am a chemical engineer as well as a hobby programmer and writer.
    Our daughter is a cute little girl (10 months at the time of writing – June, 2020) who is quite easy to handle and likes to play and explore the world.
    Moreover we need assistance in view of our daughter as well as support in our household / everyday life. It is essential that we can trust on somebodies help for exactly five hours a day (brakes not included).
    My wife speaks German, English, Turkish and even a fair bit of French. I at least speak English, German and C++ ;) This months I'm learning Turkish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can provide language education as long as we have at least one common language that all of us are speaking fluently. My wife and I both studied and are of course willing to pass on some knowledge.

    Then there's Karlsruhe. A city very vibrant in and of itself. There are lots of artsy and progressive organizations and clubs all around. You'll definitely find more opportunities for activities than you would ever need.

    Plus Karlsruhe is in close proximity to a lot of other exciting cities, such as Baden Baden and Bad Herrenalb (the former having even a classy casino and both offer beautiful landscape), Heidelberg and Freiburg (two of the most beloved tourist towns in Baden-Württemberg) and Frankfurt (a modern financial metropole).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any help with our baby is much appreciated. You would take her for a stroll, help my wife dress her, maybe do some grocery shopping and help with little chores in the house. Nothing too complicated, just enable us to have a little bit of spare time while you in turn get to know an awsome lively city.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll live in your own 30m² appartment in the same house as we do. The flat is completely yours'. It includes a bath with a shower and a small kitchen as well as a quite living room / bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Public transportation is well in your reach and can get you anywhere in Karlsruhe. Given it fits your size you can borrow my secondary bike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 574182565245