Specialized help for gardening, gardening designing, irrigation system needed and in Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italia

214 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    699

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, i am Alessandra and since 4 years I m committed to the creation and the development of a guest house. A spot in the middle of the countryside and 300 mtr from the beach, in the north west of Sardinia. Half a hectar of land, plants and flowers to take care of.. need help for the improvement of the garden, designing it better, creqte an irrigation system. maybe will be also needed some help with maintenance of the house and the creation of different kind of stucture. perfect for nature lovers that likes to live between countryside and the Mediterranean sea ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the traveler will get to know Sardinia from a different prospective, meet many interesting guests of casa maica, enjoy the beautiful ezzi mannu that is just 350mtr from the house etc etc...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to host for this summer some nice person, creative, adaptable, sociable.. For a little help with the garden (cutting grass, planting, make a irrigation system), with construction of a little porch in the terrace, painting the house where needed and so on..cleaning the house and manteining the garden.. These are the main (but not the only) missions of the season ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    French: Principiante
    Serbo-Croatian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have to make a nice space for tent so the workeraway will have its privacy in the nature, in case of bad weather, of course, she or hi will be welcome indoor, and have a room or a shared room for the time needed. tor cooking the guest can use if the kitchen of the house, the food is provided ;)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in their time off the helper can go to te beach that is few minutes walking, have a beautiful walks in the countriside. unfortunately pubblic transportation is just running on july and August to and from Stintino where it is possibe to catch buses to cities like Sassari and Alghero. the the season where there is no bus in Ezzi Mannu, i don t mind give a ride to the helper to the closest bus stop. Take into consideration that pubblic transportation in sardinia are not so efficient.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 573681564964