1 / 5

Help create a special garden house with natural materials in Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

  • 39 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, i m Daniel. Right now (07.09.23)
    The tiny witch house needs to be finished. And there is a bit of gardenwork.

    I got quite a lot of volunteer and farming experiences. Especially in Australia, Malaysia, Indonesia.

    Now i got my own project and i want to offer 2 places to stay.
    I m renovating an old house with a big barn. The garden is quit big, too.
    Since i am an architect i could teach some skills. I like to build with clay and straw.
    In the barn i like to do some art. Paintings and wood work. I also would like to collect some information about the castles around here. The castles here are quite special. I heard that Mr. Tolkien (author of Lord of the Rings) got inspired by that.
    It s also nice to go on a kanu tour not far from here at a smaller river.
    I also should tell you that i m about 90 % vegetarian. I would have a problem with cheap meat from the discounter supermarket!
    To stay here with a campervan is no problem.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    build with natural materials like wood, earth/clay and straw
    If you would like to help a bit, you can also take a walk to some castles at the river Rhein. The house is in a small village that is close to the river Rhein. There are 2 castles near by. There are smaller rivers where you can go on a Kanu. You can check in the Internet: Loreley, romantic Rhein, ... I think its quite nice.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    garden work means to grow vegetables. there is a corner in the garden which is very convenient for this. I would like to grow carrots, rasberries, herbs..
    The gardenhouse i want to build out of natural materials (straw, clay, wood). It can be creative

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    room in the house. A part that is already renovated

    I will provide enough food for everyone.
    If anybody has some ideas for the meal i m open for it. But i don t want to eat cheap meat from the supermarket. Sometimes we can get some meat from the butcher. But i don t need meat everyday. there are eggs from the chicken..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a train station down in the town at the river Rhein called Kamp Bornhofen. I can pick you up

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 573226465998

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help with horses on our farm near Ravensburg, Germany
Join our community project and seminar house the heart of the beautiful black forest, Kleines Wiesental, Germany