Learn to cook some classic local dishes and live between sea and mountains in Marche, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

99 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Fabrizio e Silvia and we have a friendly family with 2 children aged 5 (Giacomo) and 3 (Giulio). Fabrizio is a chemist and agronomist and he works at Politecnica Marche University. I'm an interior designer and I work at the IKEA. We live in Ancona not far of the City Center and the Riviera del Conero beaches (15/20 minutes by car), and right next to a parks (5 minutes on foot). We're really interested in meeting people from all over the world to share new experiences and have help especially with children.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn how to cook some Italian dishes and live in a city that is both near the sea and the mountains. You can also visit other important cities (like Rome, Florence, Milan or Rome) which are easily reachable by bus or by train in few hours. we can obviously help to learn or improve Italian. In addition you can enjoy the "Riviera del Conero" a Natural Park. It's close from our house: .info/it/

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    With the exception of the months of July, August and september when schools are closed we need help with the children especially in the evening (3 or 4 hours/day during the week) and 4 or 5 hours/day during the weekend expecially during meals. Unfortunately Silvia works 3 weekends out of 4. and She has variable shifts during the week. Luckily she always has 2 days off per week which our worlkawayer will also have.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can provide a very bright bedroom in a big house with 3 bathrooms and lots of space both indoors and outdoors (garden and 2 terraces).
    We eat everything fish, meat, vegetables, fruit.
    we like cooking and drinking good wine and beer so much, we sometimes invite friends back home and have dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're looking for someone with a positive spirit, who is open-minded, reliable and good with kids.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 571996197344