Help around the house and teach me your language.

Country

Brasil

77 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    45
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/04/2020

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Fortaleza, capital of the state of Ceará. I live 100 meters from the beach. I'm married, I'm 55 year old, I have a son ( 29 years old ) and a daughter (27 years old ). I Work with celebrations in home delivery. At this year I have been interested in learning languages ​​like English, French, Italian, Spanish and others. Would appreciate people who have wanted to know a little about my country, my city, and that may be experiencing a bit of knowledge of their native language.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I just would like someone who can help me to learn other languages, and also can help with the cleaning of the house some times. Like people who do not smoke and who are women.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    My house has three bedrooms, each room with a bathroom, two rooms and a kitchen. The volunteer will be sleping in a room with bathroom consisting of a double bed facing the beach.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Fortaleza is a beautiful place to visit, here has lot of good things to do, like going to the beach, parks, sun all year, good weather, beautiful and nice people. And also you can go to good parties.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 567826878574