Looking for a handyman/woman to help with some jobs near Bagnone village, Italy

Country

Italia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2019

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a widow. 68 years old. I have 4 grown up children and 6 grandsons. 2 daughters and 3 grandsons live near me in Bergamo. I have on my land a self contained fully equipped caravan, one double bedroom and one small single. In exchange for some help to improve the van.and outside. You would be resposible for cooking your own meals but sometimes you can join me up at the house if convenient. I can run you to the local train station for your days out, however your own car would be better . It is only a 10 min. Walk down into Bagnone village.where there are 3 restaurants. A pizzaria. 5 bars. P.O. 2 churches.a beautiful medieval village. Shops. Famacia etc.. my house is set in 8 acres of land mostly woodland with garden surrounding the house. Access to a beautiful river.I am easy going and you can do hours to suit. In near by Villa Franca is the train station with easy travel to many places inc. THE cinque Terra. La Pezia. Pisa. An outdoor swimming pool. Please contact me for more details I will be happy to talk to you. The double bed will suit a couple. But the single bed is only a flip out bed. Not suitable for a large adult.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Carpenter/builder. General handyman/woman. I would like a gate making and installing. A frame for a jasmine plant to be supported outside the caravan. An area of patio outside caravan. Some cementing work. There are many jobs to suit many talents!!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Fully equipped caravan. Double bedroom and small single. Outside deck.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Your free time can be arranged around the job you take on, to suit you. The train station is a 15mins drive in Villa Franca. Only a 10 min. Walk down into Bagnone. I would be prepared to run you to station and pick you up if I am available. However your own car would be great for sightseeing.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 a day weekends free or juggle your hours to suit



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 566563495694