Help a family with some childcare in Passau, South Germany near Austria

Country

Austria

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1108

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Isabell, mother of 2 wonderful suns. I am at the end of my studies. Right now I am learning for my Examen.

    Therefore I am looking for help with babysitting escpecially for the time 27th of december 2020 and 7th of january 2021.

    We are living directly in Passau. You can walk to the city from Home.

    Passau is q beautiful city very close to Austria and to nature :)
    Passau is the "bavarian Venice" :-)

    We welcome family friendly reliable nice people who can take care of Elario and Salomon. In my spare time I can ride you to Passau or we can do something together. :-)
    I would be happy to find someone who can teach Elario and Salomon in spanish. :)

    Regarding the working hours:
    We do this almost always flexible. I've never looked at the clock and I do not think our workawayer have made that too. I think they had have always fun doing it. It's really not hard work. :-) We feel more like a big family who making thinks together. :-) Of course you can also do things alone. F.ex. drive away to Salzburg oder Vienna for a weekend ;-)
    In Working hours: flexible about 4x5/6 hours a week

    We are looking forward to hear from you!

    ...

    Ich bin Alleinerziehende von 2 Söhnen (Elario und Salomon 5 und 3 Jahrealt) und beende gerade mein Studium, lerne daher intensiv für mein Examen. Gerade jetzt für die Winterferien würde ich Kinderbetreuung suchen.

    Wir wohnen direkt in der Stadt Passau. Man kann von hier aus in die Stadt laufen. Österreich und generell die Natur ist direkt nebenan :)

    Ich freue mich über kinderfreundliche zuverlässige nette Personen, die auf Elario und Salomon aufpassen können. In eurer Freizeit könnt ihr Passau besuchen oder andere Exkursionen machen oder wir unternehmen etwas mit euch gemeinsam.
    Ich würde besonders über jemanden freuen, der spanisch (Muttersprache) spricht und Elario und Salomon in spanisch unterrichten kann. Ich selbst kann es leider nicht gut genug. ;-)

    Arbeitszeit: flexibel ungefähr 4x6 Stunden die Woche

    Ich freue mich von dir/euch zu hören!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    cooking nice vegetarian food :-)
    I love cooking and baking in an creative way ;)
    We can meditate of do Yoga together...
    We can musicate together :)
    visiting the european hindu temple in Jandelsbrunn

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Working hours: flexible about 4x5 hours a week, 3 Tage frei

    Arbeitszeit: flexibel ungefähr 4x5 Stunden die Woche, 3 Tage frei

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Kein eigenes Zimmer

    No own room at the moment

    At the Moment we live at a smaller Place. We. An organize that u could sleep at my friends home in a own room or together with the Kids in the kids room :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Passau is on the Danube bike trail. This begins further upstream and follows the Danube along its length until it meets the Black Sea. The stretch from Passau to Vienna is by far the most travelled and for good reason. The Danube is a major tourist trail for boats and cyclists alike. Because of this, one can enjoy a pleasant bicycle tour with a well signed posted main trail and beautiful, hidden side trails. The route can be easily cycled in about a week, however the many attractions and the people you will meet along the way will easily persuade you of taking a relaxed ten days for the journey.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 565588548711