Help with dog sitting and other house sitting tasks in Pamporovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am an easygoing person living in the mountains . Unfortunately I have to go to Sofia occasionally and need someone to look after my dog and place while I am gone. I enjoy the outdoors , relaxing and nature. You can see the area on the local tourist website pamporovo.me

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Air is exceptionally healthy and good for those with breathing difficulty and heath problems due to its -ve ionization qualities. Good for mountain walks , mountain cycling and contact with nature. Many activities in the area in Summer

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Need some help looking after my dog and two apartments in the Rhodope mountains , Pamporovo. I need to travel a bit and need someone to take care of my dog while I am away for a few days at a time. No real work to do except to relax and water the garden , feed the birds , deer, squirrels and rabbits.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Afrikaans: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Can teach English and mathematics

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is in a studio as I own two . Food is obtained from Chepelare / Smolyan nearby, easily accessible by bus. I live here and have food , and buy whatever is needed for yourself. Natural mountain water , excellent for drinking is free and 5 minutes walk from the apartment building.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is fishing, caves , mountain cycling , spectacular mountain views and walks , good for painters . Big Summer tourist area and winter ski ing. Have a look at If you need a peacefull , pleasant place in nature, its the best place in Bulgaria. Good internet connection , so one can do your own private thing. Plenty of time here, but it goes very quickly.

    There is good fast internet, I have a well behaved black retriever . I do not smoke, but if you smoke its not an issue here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Many people come here for home office in the building

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of free parking

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    All pets

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Just walking the dog at least twice a day for 10 - 30 minutes - the rest like housework and watering the plants is normal time . Its practically good to come for a few weeks minimum.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 562936899472