Let's visit Toulouse and south of France and help me to finish some artistic projects

Country

Francia

70 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, workawayers! I just back living in Toulouse in September 2019 in my new apartment. I am renewing my house and I work at home. I am a sort of geek or a digital nomad, i love cooking, trekking, visiting villages, hearing music... The mountains are close to here so we can probably doing treck together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I speak Italian, Spanish, French and English, so we can practise one of those languages. Here is a good point to start visit Toulouse and the south of France.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello! I need help for few art projects: cleaning and coloring a round table. I need also a hand in mounting a desk. There are other jobs to do in the house, like house keeping, sanding and oiling work table,.. That's all for the moment.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a room with a big bed and a big sofa in the dining room. Considering the different needs of you it's possible to sleep in the couch (double size) or in the room. During the day the room is used by all to reach the bathroom for the shower. There is a separate WC close to the entrance.
    Breakfasts, lunches and dinners are prepared and offered by me. I can also prepare vegetarian meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The apartment is close to the center, there are buses very close, shared bike, shops, markets and laundry shops.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 561259969196