Old farm house, next to a wide forest, trying to build a comfortable area as well as maintaining its symbiotic balance in Cornac, France

Country

Francia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello friends.
    I am Paul, living in a large building along a chestnut tree forest.
    Renovating for many years, I wish now to go further and create back a production tool in this old farm.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My home is quiet, peaceful, and its surroundings are very protected, just aside Dordogne valley.
    I consider culture as a set of social rituals : as a meal, telling stories or crafting... Museums and visits are not so far though.
    The region is quite touristic in summer, far less populated in winter. But the diversity of the land has been preserved and its nature is still wealthy.
    I can show you places there that others visitors will never see.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I could need help for many different things.
    Gardening here takes several aspects.
    Foresting, cutting, shoveling, seeding, collecting fruits, flowers, mushrooms, following seasons.
    The house will always have tasks to offer, and I still have renovation details to finish.
    I dont need specially a crafter's help. Each work will be defined by what we can create, because the most of i have to do cannot be done alone.
    Every will is welcome, as shovels and saws can be handled.
    These tasks are for good physical conditions (knees, arms and lungs) and knowledge of living.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have three large beds in a wide room for hosting. The house itself is quite large.
    There is hot water, electricity, wood heating, internet connection...
    Number of volunteers is limited by the nature of current tasks and possibilities for hosting : groups of several peoples can be hosted only in those conditions.
    Trucks under reserve. No tent accepted.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lot department has very few public transports. I can help you organise your trip.
    I've already hosted several people in different circumstances. I remember living with seventeen roommates long time ago.
    I work in the next "city", at home on my free time ; and expect from workawayers not necessarily abilities, just patience, curiosity and energy for nearly 3h/d.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2h/j, 5 days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449335253573