Homestay in Millpark, Victoria, Australia

Country

Australia

actualizado  

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi my name is Janette, I need some home help in gardening and light maintance around my home.
    Preferably Helpers who have had some experience in maintenance and gardening, would be an advantage.

    In exchange l can provide you with a self contained place downstairs, including home cooked meals.
    I live in a quiet location in Millpark, walking distance to West field shopping centre, where train services are located there. l live 45minuets away from the CBD, via train.
    We are a happy family, l have two adult sons who one of which lives with my mother on the other side of the house.
    I cook traditional home Italian cousine, including BBQ's.
    I'm sure your experience with us will be a menerable one.

    Kind regard,
    Janette

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will benefit on our way of living because, l am very active person and they can participate in different events with me if they like.
    I enjoy attending the local market in the country side. l have two dogs which l walk every day in park lands outside my home.
    Westfield Shopping centre is approximately a 5 minutes walk from my place, where train services are located there. The train only takes 45 minutes to travel into the CBD.
    Our dinners can be fun, l make my own pizza, and enjoy cooking all kinds of different dishes.
    We have family BBQ's and envite my friends as well.
    I am a very social person, and lm sure it will be a menerable experience for you.
    We have a pool, which your welcome to use.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Light house help, gardening and some handy help around the home is needed, preferably male.
    I also have a veggie patch, which l might need a little help in getting it started.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a self contained area downstairs, which includes a very large bedroom,
    that can accommodate two people very comfortably
    This includes a lounge area, bathroom and kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live aprox 5 minutes walk from Westfield shopping centre. There are a range of different take away food shops that accommodate different cultures, as well as resurants.

    South Morang train station is located there. The train only takes 45 minutes into the CBD.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 558534655893