Ayudanos con el diseño de joyería en Dordogne

  • Francia
  • 398 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 04/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone,

    My name is Delphine, i am French and i am an artist. I designed enamel jewelry for 25 years now.

    I live in the beautiful area of the Dordogne, southwest of France.

    My house is in a lovely peacefull spot in the countryside.
    You will have your own bedroom and a shared bathroom and toilet.
    I am a good cook so you will enjoy all the secrets of my French recipies.

    There are not much life like in a city here it is very quiet.
    If you have your driving license you could use my car...if not my bicycle.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A different way of living , a cultural exchange, an artistic field , a different language.
    We like spending time, in France, outside in the summertime, eating in the yard and talking for hours while having a good glass of wine with french cheese!
    Wintertime is full of French meals and discussion while having them.
    It is always a creative world here.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for some help for my website made with wordpress and also somebody with skills in social medias.
    So if you are one of them and want to discover a beautiful area you are the right one.
    If you know photography it is also a plus. I have a box to take products pictures.

    English speaking is recommended.
    French is not an obligation.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own bedroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off you can discover the beautiful nature which surrounds us. Loads of walk, climbing, moovies.
    Many castles to visit as well as this is a touristic region with loads of history.
    The first big city is 30 minutes away by car.It is 2 hours from Toulouse or Bordeaux.
    If it is summer time a loads of concerts, events, canoeing,... as it is a touristic places .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 5576682674df

Comentarios (6)



Comentarios