Experience the culture and diversity and help us in our little guesthouse in Trieste, Italy



81 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

    Good Host

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

  • Descripción


    Hi, I'm Marcela , actually I have a little guesthouse in Trieste (Italy), me and me husband prepare the rooms , and the breakfast for our guests . I would like to have some help cause I have in mind some fresh ideas for this summer , like rent bikes and organize mini-tourist trips around the city and nearest .
    The person who I'm looking for should be willing and ready to help us with the normal activities of the guesthouse .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here and obviously I'm Trieste , you will have the opportunity to use your languages and idiomatics skills , not only English because people come from all around the world , moreover Trieste its a city in the border with Slovenia allowing to visit also different cultures like Italian and Balkan .

  • Ayuda


    The are 3 rooms and 3 bathrooms in the house, the normal process of cleaning, making beds, bathroom check that it's all ready for the next guest.
    Receive the guests and show them the accommodation and facilities . Someone outgoing and enjoy being with people

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You will have a single room, there will be a shared bathroom with us and the kitchen where you can easily consume your food or the lunches that we will prepare . We are also managing the possibility to have a card for a special deal with some restaurants to have a dish for 2€/3€ .
    You can contact us for more details absoultely .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Normally the first part of the work starts at 10:30/11:00 when people leave the rooms , then for 2hs we proceed with che clean, after that we will organize the checkin in the way that you could organize preventively your timetable, during the day you are highly free if there is not too much work to do , Trieste has so much culture and diversity , from Rome's ruins till istrian history , food and bars are also much .
    You will have a bike to move in the city and the cost of the buses eventually it's not too expensive . To visit and make field trips there are many buses or the trains .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 horas por 5 dias

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 557529631363