Help our family in the house, city and sea, Turin and Liguria!

Country

Italia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple, Caterina and Andrea with a 3 years child,Elio; I'm waiting for a second baby who will arrive in august and Andrea will be in another city during the month of may. I work during the day if we are in town and Elio goes to school, we would like to spend some time in the city (Turin) and some time at the seaside , in a little village of Liguria (Voze). So we look for somebody from the beginning of may (dates are flexible) to middle june, and hopefully we would spend 2 weeks in the city and a month at the seaside, with some fast trips to the city.

    The village is on the hills, 10 km from the sea, in a beautiful mediterranean region of Italian coast. We are a funny family, we love music and cinema, we love playing and kidding. Turin is a nice city, there are plenty of museums and things to do, it is near the mediterranean sea and the Alps.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are just looking for somebody who can help me in the everyday life at home; Elio is a really shy child, so at the beginning the help you can give us will be in shoppinf and cooking and help in the house with the everyday mess. Then when Elio will become your friend you can spend some time with him, at the park, around the city or on the beach.

    I think the most important thing is to get along well, if this doesn't happen we should both feel free to stop our workaway experience, one month and a half could be rather long.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In Turin the host will be staying on our couch-bed double place in the sitting room, at the seaside there is a one place couch always in the sitting room-kitchen open space.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When we are in Turin volunteer can have 2-3-4 days off, because I have help in the city; at the seaside I expect more help...then when Andrea will come home or if friend come during week ends the volunteer will have their days off with no problem!

    Many things to visit in Turin, easy to get around in the nearby regions, we live in the city center, easy public transportation and every necessity nearby. In Voze not much night life (not at all) but fantastic nature, and the sea.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week depending on the week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 555953887218