Ayuda en nuestra granja familiar en Las Marcas, Italia

Country

Italia

162 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2019

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Austro-Italian family with a farm of about 16 hectares in the heart of the Italian region Marche. Between the “Monti Sibillini National Park” and the Adriatic Coast, located in the beautiful Italian countryside. We care for 7 cattle, 3 playful dogs, a horse and a lot of geese, hens and rabbits. In addition to our animal crew, we care for a small vineyard and an olive grove. They provide us with white and red wines and fruity olive oil.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Working on a farm varies day by day. Sometimes strenuous and you will require some endurance. But then there are also relaxing moments and easier work. The “siesta” and time to chill out in a hammock are guaranteed!

    On a farm there is always something to do! Depending on the season, there are different kinds of work. In spring and summer, there are various jobs in the vineyard (installing vine props, pruning, tying in the vines). During the whole year we have to cut wood, split and stack it for our fireplace in the house. Other activities would be, for instance, gardening, making hay and smaller projects, like varnishing, building a fence and maintenance work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a separate, single bed room with balcony, satellite TV, internet (Wi-Fi/ PC) and a shared bathroom with shower.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Don’t forget it’s a farm, that is why you should like animals and not be afraid of them, because most of our animals are free running. In your daily work you will always encounter geese and chickens. The dogs are mostly always by your side.
    Our workday begins early in the morning, but you choose your working time on your own. You’ll help us for about 20 to 30 hours per week. All meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) you will eat together with the whole family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

Our House
Wood Splitting
Monteleone
Chilling Horse
Our Vineyard

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 552994878589