Teach English at beautiful land of Jharkhand, India

Country

India

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My family comprises of five member{my father (45) , mother (42),elder brother (20) ,elder sister (21) and me (18) } we live in Bhola Bagan Chhota govindpur Jamshedpur. At Jamshedpur only my mother reside as my brother and sister both of them are persuing there undergraduate courses at Ranchi amity university and my father work is at Patna Bihar which is another State in India

    Jamshedpur is the city of industries and mountain. Jharkhand comprises of beautiful environment with lots of religion people. specially in my area Jamshedpur ( Bengali,Hindu,south Indian,local tribals, etc)

    Jamshedpur is having a place called jublee park which is famous for its decoration during the month of Jamshed ji Tata birthday.
    Visiting Jamshedpur will let you have fun with local and information about different company which is situated at Jamshedpur for instance Telco, Tisco,etc

    It's the place where so many people reside for work in different company you will get the knowledge about each and every tribe

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about India, how different religions live at same place instead of having diverse culture and and you will see many companies and industries that are situated at Jamshedpur not only this you will see the stadium to which a famous Indian national cricketer ms Dhoni took his training.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can help us teaching your local language and with cooking

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayer will have a single room with a single bed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you are more than two then you have to stay at one room onwards bed will be provided

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hr daily


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 547783915379