1 / 5

Taking care of two cats, lots of plant and maintance work in the centre of sunny Barcelona, Spain

  • España
  • 977 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    my name is Petra and I do live in a very beautiful and cosy ático (like a little penthouse) with overwhelming views all over Barcelona.
    For many years I worked as an actress and musician in theatre and circus companies and traveled the word.
    Now I am working as a dubbing author and voice talent in Barcelona and are studying sculpture.
    Because of the bad health condition of my parents I have to travel a lot. This is basically why I am looking for responsible, quiet and trustworthy people (only girls or couples) that take good care of my two lovely feline fellows, my plants and maintain the flat inside and outside while I am away and treat it as it was their own.
    My little space that I cherish so much and worked on for so many years myself or with help of friends is located absolutely centrally in the Raval (part of the old city). In the middle of everything in an authentic and lively neighbourhood. It is only some steps away from the famous Las Ramblas and on a walking distance to the beach and from 2 central metro stations and bus lines. Even though it is absolutely centrally located one can enjoy a peaceful silence and a soft sea breeze while contemplating the beauty and splendour of Barcelona.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I guess Barcelona with it`s coloured culture life and activities, it´s surroundings (coastline and mountains) offers and guarantees a great and very varied stay. s

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for responsible people (only girls or couples) that love cats, plants and know how to fix basic things that could occur in an ordinary household. I would not pay a wage, but also are not asking for a rental contribution- it would be a simple exchange of interests.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The person (only girls, or couples) would stay alone at my place being absolutely responsible for everything. Food expenses are not considered.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The person that would stay at my place is 100% responsible for the care of my cats, the plants and maybe some little works (e.g. painting)- so if these tasks are provided there will be sufficient spare time to discover the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    It will be basically looking after my cats and take care of the plants and keep the house clean so this means no working hours in a run but throughout the day (feeding the cats at different times, clean their toilet every day, change the sand once a week,

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 547165189781

Fotos

Comentarios

Help our dream become a reality and learn about gardening in the spectacular Canary Islands, Spain
Help us develop a more sustainable lifestyle at our finca in Lanjaron, Spain