Help a young couple and look after our two dogs and seven puppies in Taumarunui, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are young couple who live in our own home, a rural lifestyle block with family pets living with us for more than 4 years now. Both of us are working full time mostly during the day.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    To experience living the country side life of New Zealand. We have some beautiful tails, falls and nature walks. They can have their fresh free range eggs everyday and harvest some veggies from our garden for their meal.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone that can look after our 2 four years old dogs with 7 puppies at the moment but might become less as we are looking for their forever homes. They only need to feed our pets, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fill up their drinking water, let them go out for toilet, walk and a little bit of play, and clean or change their sleeping beds. We want our pets to be look after and be safe everyday.
    Look after our home as we live in a rural lifestyle block with 10 cows and 4 chickens.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    They will have their own guest room and own shower and toilet inside our house. They will be available foods in our fridge and freezer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can provide a car but only for travelling to and from town which we are only 12 kms away from our home if needed. We are near a lavender farm, some walkways and we are surrounded by hills and farms.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 545617818694