Help me with my son and practice our English in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italia

345 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    344

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! I'm Francesca I live with my son Pietro (he was born in October 2016) in Ripa a very little place near the sea (4km) in Tuscany
    My mum lives in the other half of our home (house is totally Independent but not the garden)
    Our house has a garden where two dogs and a turtle live happily!
    You can arrived to the sea by bike or bus, near home there are rivers and hills where you can go for a walk
    If you speak fluent English or Spanish or both, and if you have experience with children we are happy to know you and welcome you in our family! We are searching for a proactive host who wants to spend quality time with Pietro.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our place is beautiful because you can enjoy beach, hills, rivers and lots of green area
    Pietrasanta is near us (3km) and it's a beautiful and full of art and history village
    Pisa is 40minutes far and there are lots of train to go to visit the city
    You can go to Florence in about 1hour and a half
    You can go to the beach where we have a place booked when you are off during the week. Around us there are always other workawayers and pietro's best friend Giorgio has always one.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are searching for someone who wants to become a new member of our family and who can speak English and start to teach Spanish playing and talking to Pietro. I need help with usually in the afternoon (3.00pm-7.30pm). What is really important is to spend quality time with Pietro, playing and talking a lot,all the time, teaching him! We need someone really proactive who can organize the time with funny/teaching activities. Pietro is an energetic boy and he needs to be involved in every kind of activities. He understands the language and he can interact really well in English. From this summer we are thinking to introduce Spanish too. He is used to spend his time with English speaking workawayers since he was 2yo

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    If you want to improve your Italian we'll be happy to help you speaking and also to introduce you to a class (active from October to May/june)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in a Independent room with bunk bed in front of a bathroom located on the first floor near our room.
    On the ground floor there are kitchen lunchroom and another bathroom (only for you). I ask to my hosts to keep their spaces clean and tidy even if we have a weekly houswkeeper.
    The garden is all around the house. There is a gazebo where we can enjoy meals or happy hour
    Usually I haven't lunch at home during working days (Pietro eats at school) but the kitchen is at your disposal.
    We have wi-fi all around the house and the garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During summer our area is full of nightlife
    There are restaurants pubs discos and lots of pedestrian area with many people every day. Many other people usually have this experience in our area and I know a lot of host families
    If you love sports there is a pool ad lots of gym
    If you want to improve your italian 'Informagiovani' organize language class October to June and i'm very happy to help you

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have wi fi all around the house and the host has mornings off to work

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have two dogs and a turtle and a big garden for other animals!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 695736932225