Live in a quiet suburb of Mackay and help with tasks around the home, Australia

Country

Australia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/01/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a busy person who works away. Would like someone on a casual basis for accommodation to do odd jobs around the house. Such as cleaning, gardening maybe some handyman jobs. I live 1 block from the beach and very close to town with public transport nearby.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will benefit by staying in a resort town with lots of activities that you would be able to participate in. Also learn how I live and the different lifestyles that we have. You will receive free board for just a few hours. I also am very interested in learning about different cultures.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with house cleaning inside and outside. Gardening, maybe some handyman jobs like painting, and other house maintenance jobs. Car cleaning and maintenance jobs to do with a vehicle. Maybe a couple of hours a day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bedroom with air-con. As I am away a lot you would have to provide your own food and cooking. I would prefer a non smoker.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have not any experience with these opportunities. Living close to mountains which there are lots of trails to walk also living in walking distance from a beach and a cycle trail around town. I can also provide a woman's pushbike for local travel. As I work long hours I come home late and leave early so at appropriate times you will need to be considerate of this with noise levels otherwise love sitting around having a drink and a BBQ with friends and family.
    I also like to keep busy myself when home going for rides on pushbike as well as my motorbike or walks down the beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours per day with 2 days off


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 541894296739