Help with the house or practise French speaking in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Country

Malasia

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2019

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a malaysia born chinese living with my husband and my twins in Taman Tun Dr Ismail. There is a LRT train station which is only 10min drive from my home. The public bus transport here is not very regular. Nearby there are some shopping Malls such as One Utama(walking distance), Ikea, The Curve.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Maximum stay will be 5 days (negotiable) and 2-4 hours per day to help with the cleaning of the house or practise on English/French language. We prefer someone who is neat, well organized, tidy,non smoker, non vegetarian and not party or pub goer

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we live in the double storey link house, guest will be staying at the couch in the living hall equiped with WIFI.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am staying in the residential area which is non touristic area where you can experience the local life here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours per day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 535723437363