Come and join an everyday American family in Buffalo, NY, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are your typical American family living in small suburb in the countryside. As of right now it’s myself, and my three boys along with our three dogs. We have a very spacious home with a beautiful backyard right in the heart of a few major cities in NY. We are just 12 miles from one of the seven wonders of the world! A friend of mine reached out to me from our church and encouraged us to become a host family and I couldn’t be more excited!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By selecting us as a host you would be open to the traditions of an everyday American family. We celebrate all holidays and have a genuine family atmosphere with a welcoming smile. I am an Insurance Agent who works with families all over the US right from home. My children are raised with manners and kindness with a wide range of skills. We do tons of different activities to stay active and play plenty of sports. You would be included whenever you would like to join and we are happy to teach and share an array of knowledge we posed between the 4 of us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Ideally the perfect person would enjoy being around children and have a love for dogs. Someone to help in the home or to help maintain would be appreciated. I work from home full time and with three boys the upkeep around the house is already a struggle as it is especially with a newborn.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our workawayer will have the comfort of their own room with a connected full bathroom. It is fully furnished with a queen size bed, dresser, and flat screen tv. All meals will be provided and our home is open to you as if it was your own. We only ask for your honesty, consideration, and kindness in exchange.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off you can experience the city of Buffalo or visit our local wine trail (age permitting). There are countless leagues in our area for you to participate on a weekly sports team such as volleyball, softball, football, or even just kickball. During the warmer months we have beaches everywhere or if you prefer a more relaxed environment a large above ground pool right at home. We have a short drive over to Canada if your passport allows and can sight see anytime.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 533915235766