Stay with us on our farm and help us with the combination of babysitting and farm work - Trøndelag, Norway

Country

Noruega

247 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We bought our farm in 2011 and are in the process of building up the farm with sheep breeding, forestry and trophy hunting. We are a family of 2 adults, and 4 children from 5 to 16 years of age.

    We are looking for a person that loves spending time with children, who thrives in the rural areas and enjoys spending time in nature. Mainly, we need someone to prepare the children for school and kindergarden, and to do easy housework. There is also possibilities for some farm work, maintenance work, and gardening. We are looking for someone who can stay with us for a period of two months or longer, arriving approximately 15th of April.
    The working hours will vary from day to day, but we will not make you work more than 25 hours a week :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As the husband works shift the wife needs help with child care during the day. The children attends kindergarten / school during the day. Most of the work will be to assist in the everyday life. Some animal care may be assigned if it is of interest, as well as construction work. Easy housework will also be part of the everyday life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will accommodate you in a private bedroom, shearing bathroom with the rest of the family. You will have access to internet and Norwegian television.
    We eat all the meals together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Possibilities for fishing, hiking in undisturbed nature. The farm is situated only 4 km from the town center of Bjugn with facilities like shopping, public swimming pool, skating rink, etc. (), and 1 hour from Trondheim, the third largest city of Norway.
    Both adults of the family have been engaged in volunteer working abroad during their youth and is therefore prepared for most challenges that might appear.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 525815831828