Help us to learn English and take care of our daughter

Country

España

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are Jordi and Gisela, parents of a 10 year old girl named Fiona. We live in Barcelona, ​​Catalonia (Spain). We are a working family, very welcoming with a wonderful daughter very interested in music (she is learning how to play the piano and the violin), and in the artistic ice skating. She likes languages ​​very much, and she is learning English right now. We like art, nature and animals. We practice homeschooling and we are a vegan raw food family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer to live and share good experiences, from one of the most interesting cities in Europe, full of life and color of great cultural wealth!! Barcelona is a charming city, very culturally rich, with many contrasts, full of modernist architecture, monuments, museums, history, music ... it is very special and we love living in it !! Our house is in a quiet area and at the same time very well connected with all kinds of transport. You can also have a really good time exploring this city and having the opportunity to meet new people, new culture, and a healthy, positive lifestyle. The benefit that you will have doing this exchange experience it is not only what you can learn, it is the way that you are learning.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a native English girl or a woman to help us with the care of our daughter, which consists of helping her to learn english for immersion: help to do her homework, go with her to different activities, playing with her, painting, theater, handcrafts, etc. We want you especially to love being with children and loving spending time with them. We are looking for a kind, funny, and dynamic person, that she likes classical music, crafts, animals and nature. We give preference to vegan raw food people. We do not accept that you smoke, drink or any other type of poisoning, since to be in the care of children you have to be healthy, positive and energetic.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our home is located in Barcelona. Our neighborhood is calm and very welcoming, like our home. We offer a beautiful room for our workawayer. You can use internet. The bathroom is shared. You have meals with us and you can learn a good an healthy raw food recipes!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 524468686321