Ayuda en una escuela privada en Irlanda

Country

Irlanda

618 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My son and I run a very small private secondary school that is a charity located in the west of Ireland, in County Mayo 6 miles from Westport and 6 miles from Castlebar. It is situated in it's own private secluded grounds in the village of Islandeady which is in the countryside . We run camps at Easter and in the summer months for Irish, French and Spanish students.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The benefits of staying at our school are to get a small idea of how the Irish education system works and to inprove your english and meet new people from France and Spain through our Easter and summer camps. We are 10 km from the tourist town of westport and clew bay that is over looked by the famous mountain of croagh Patricks whis is a must to visit .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General cleaning of house and school buildings. Basic computer help i.e. sending emails etc. gardening and general maintenance for 4 to 5 hours a day 5 days a week, which is flexible.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private own bedroom located in the main house, with shower and toilet facilities down the hall. Internet access and wifi available. Self-catering, food included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We require one female volunteer for a month with the possibility of extending this time beginning with a week's trial, from October to mid December and from January to early september

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 522888373248