Help in a family owned hostel, located in the center of Queretaro, México

Country

México

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    679

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a hostel, a family owned and located in the center of Queretaro, México. We have few employees and we love to receive people from all around the world.We are at the center of the city, where you can see many historical places, churches, museums, restaurants and bars. You can walk around down town at night and enjoy the beauty of the city.
    Nearby, you can go to beautiful touristic places such as San Miguel de Allende, Tequisquiapan or Peña de Bernal. All of them one hour away from Queretaro.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Queretaro is a cultural and historic city in Mexico, people working with us will have plenty of time to know the city y and the surroundings places, such as Peña de Bernal, Tequisquiapan or San Miguel de Allende.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1.We need general help at the Hostel. Front desk, receive tourists, doing some shoping (Go to the market two blocks away to bring groceries) and/or general maintenance.

    2. We need someone to help with the hostel cleaning Saturdays to wednesdays from 8 a.m to 3 p.m. For this service we offer an extra help of MXN500 a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayers will have a bed in a mixed shared room for 8. On weekends the room can be full but most of the days you will be with few people. You can have from the continental breakfast we set in the morning and potable water. You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook your own meal.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in downtown, where life can be quite and at the same time you will have a lot of places to hang out such as Museums, restaurants, bars, theaters, stores, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 514124414968