Female, mature and creative person to help with marketing, specially social media and video editing (good written german required)

Country

Alemania

663 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    PLEASE ONLY WRITE IF YOU MEET THE REQUIREMENTS ABOVE!
    (I am sorry to write this here, but I am getting many requires which have nothing to do with it and i cannot answer all) . Good german is a must as social media posts are mostly needed in german.

    My name is Anja.

    I am running my Pilates and yoga studio since 2000 years, which is an oasis for deep bodywork. The studio is in the middle of the lively Prenzlauer Berg area, but very quite with a huge garden and an open air podest.
    I am looking for a mature and sensible person who is creative, fast in understanding tasks and is able to work independently and efficient from 1-4 weeks.
    I would like to ask you to help 5-6 hours a week with 2 days off. You can also take classes at the studio
    tasks:
    mainwork:
    social media analysis and campaigns
    editing of already existing videos
    creating new videos
    photography

    also required:
    some cleaning and Flyer distribution
    gardening
    computer help

    About myself:
    I am a healthy, and honest person, who likes that in other people too. I like in people non violent communication, specially when there are misunderstandings and the ability to socialise but also be independent.

    My back ground is being an acrobat and dancer, who came due to a knee injury to bodywork. I love working with people and give them some inspiration, how to live a peaceful and healthy life.

    The studio:
    I founded the studio in 2000 and give group and personal classes. Pilates, Yoga, teacher training, body-therapy, Shiatsu and Tango can all be experienced there. There is a big garden as part of the studio, where in the summer, we have open air classes or just hang out in the sun chairs and enjoy.

    Please only write if you meet the inquires !
    I get a lot of requests. Please do not be offended if I do not write back if it does not fit. I wish you find a good opportunity in case it does not work out with my offer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You have the possibility to do yoga and Pilates.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    helping in the studio, cleaning, computer, Flyer distribution, very good english communication skills for text corrections, translation german english would be perfect but is not a must.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would stay in the studio or at my house, which is very close to the studio or in the studio itself. My house is a small, but very cosy place...this needs explanation! Best is we skyp and I explain better.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area:
    The east centre of Berlin (Alexander Platz) is very close, Potdamer Platz is easy to reach and the wonderful Hakeschen Höfe close to the river Spree. Berlin offers many cultural events. If you are interested in theatre, cinema or museeum you will for sure find sth you like. To get around Berlin the public transports system is very easy to access and to go around with. Berlin has an interesting history. There are many places to visit in and outdoor, some are also very close to my place. On suday there is a famous fleamarket just down the street. The area is full of nice cafe´s shops and restaurant and a lively atmoshere.
    For you:
    You can attent a class each day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day of 5 days a week

big studio room with access to the garden
entrance area
small studioroom
living room my house




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 498765111131