help building and gardening! in palomino! Caribe

  • Colombia
  • 256 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 09/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! Marjan , 37 , Belgian. I have twin sons (3 years old). I came to palomino 6 years ago. We try to live in harmony with nature, free and as much without the system as possible. ( solarpanels composttoilet,....) Our house is called: El Camino Salvaje (the Wild Way). Because i believe the wild way, the natural way, is the healthiest way in life...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I know a lot about the area, the indigenous people, ... Since i ve lived here for 6 years.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for people who love to live in nature. My house is just outside the village off Palomino. 5 min walk from the river and 2 km from the ocean. I have a nice extra house i can offer. We only have electricity by solarpanels. The land is quite big so I need help for the maintainance off the garden, fruit trees, composttoilet,... But also building coblestone paths,...

    We eat mostly vegetarian. We try to live with and on the rythm off nature. Its a great place to wake up with the birds...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice room with with kitchen, shower, toilet,...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    know that life in the jungle is rough. moskitos, spiders, snakes, hot,... ;)
    please no drinking, drugs, smoking, partypeople...
    We go to bed early and wake up early with the sun. I am a yoga teacher so we can also do some yogaclass :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 days a week , 4 hours a day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 497916115612

Comentarios (7)



Fotos

Comentarios











Ecotourism in Jericó, Colombia! We need your help with social media and photography (en espanol). we would like you to teach English, with the children of the locality. Or you know art to paint the house.
Help us with our agroecological project in Quindio , Colombia