We are looking for a couple to help out with the general gardening and maintenance on our property in Mouchan, France

Country

Francia

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Busy English family with building company in SW France, in the heart of the Gascony region seek Enthusiastic, lively, outgoing couple to help with our busy household.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are situated in the beautiful region of ‘Gascony’, with rolling hills, vineyards, wheat and sunflowers (in summer) We are 1 ½ hours from the Pyrenees (skiing / hiking) and about the same time to the nearest coast (Hossegor/Biarritz) The area has many local produce markets and the region is famous for its foie gras and Armagnac. There are many beautiful Bastide villages and historical sites to visit and explore.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a Workaway couple, for a minimum one month stay, to help out with the general gardening and maintenance of our property for approximately 4 hours a day. would include grass cutting (ride on mower), pool maintenance, gardening - pruning, raking etc., also to help look after our Border collie and cat, plus general household maintenance, and errands. We have a car available to use if you have a clean driving license held for more than 3 years. Nonsmokers please.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is self-contained with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, lounge with log burner and kitchen/ diner. Furnished and will modern conveniences which include WIFI and TV (multiple languages and channels). We will provide you with a food allowance, and all household products are supplied.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You are free to use the car during your free time to explore the area. The local town is equipped with all types of club from Petanque to tennis, and we can help you to find a French tutor if you wish to develop your language skills.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 497647518219