Come and help with renovation, gardening and cleaning help and enjoy the beautiful view btw lake and mountain, evian (swiss border)

Country

Suiza

503 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 26 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I started to renovate new future house andneed a small hand, boys and girls can apply of course you don't need any knowledge. I live in a nice home, 3km to the center, boat to evian, train to geneva , but i can provide bikes to move!. The region is really nice, you're gonna be close to one of the most famous place for skiing in the world, and close to the leman lake (you know it probably to the name of geneva lake). You can have your bedroom with the view on the lake, sharing it if there is another workaway, bit i ll try to not make more than two.

    Am looking for someone nice, good worker, in exchange of a bed (dormitory) and the food. the work can be only the morning, or the afternoom, or work all the days and don't work the day after, depend your program. The help is simple : help in general !

    So if you want to give a hand, you are more than welcome :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will eat nicely. You could learn some knowledge of tinkering :), but i guess the nice things is to discover the landscape around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can clean the house, gardening, help in general things.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cool but small bedroom, with a really cool view on the lake.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We provide around 5h / per day until early abril to the end of june. We provide of course the bed and 2 meals per day (not the breakfast)! You can enjoy the nice area and the beautiful view from the mountain; or walk around the geneva lake :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    env 5h par jour, 5 j/sem.







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 496627557879