Help me with a DIY project at home in Six Roads, New Brunswick, Canada

  • 4 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 ene 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Touring lighting technician designer who bought a house, that needed love, last year. My spouse is stuck in Thailand since 2020. m]My second house bought in New Brunswick. If you are a free spirit but would like an affordable nest, a place to hang your hat I can help :--)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have work in many fields I have experience in many domains and I speak french I have my level 1 Reiki
    You can see how to renovate a house by yourself for close to no spending.

  • Ayuda


    I just bought a house last summer who has not been habited for the past 10-15 years. I brought it back to life but way better then before and i'm at the end of my renovations I was to install sheetrock or gypse if you prefer. I could do it all alone but it would be way easier and faster with some help. I also have to remove the paint on the cedar shingles covering the 4 outside wall of the house then prime then paint, atmosphere here is very chill but efficient :--)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am more on teaching then learning

  • Alojamiento


    A single bed in a private room with all needed to cook or share meals, more then just hamburgers and hot dogs. We have 2 fire places 1 inside 1 outside and we make fires when we feel like it :--)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 1.6 km the the beach ( with a small snack bar) and we can go swimming in "La Baies des Chaleurs" the water is warmer. fishing is possible for free at the pier. nice sight seeing, walking, kick scooter, Hookah pipe (water pipes no tobacco) etc...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 723331378147