Help with teaching English in Shinjuku, Japan

Country

Japón

actualizado  

368 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    From 10th Feb

    Expect someone who is able to stay about 3months or long term (working holiday visa etc) .We are finding workaway who is available to work with us from September tokyo in japan . We are welcome someone to be a member of our family .

    We are a Korean family who is living in Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo and are looking for native English speaker who is sociable and talkative to come and live with us in order to help us improve our English . Particular someone has to be able to work well with children . Role is to help as a teacher .

    We are particularly keen on finding a native speaker that likes children and that can keep our children . Teacher engages and help them to teach as passion in their five days a week.

    We live in an apartment which is about a five minute walk from the nearest metro station and a couple of minutes from 24 hour convenience stores. It is not very big but is big enough for our family and you. We will share 2meals a day(wash your dishes) . We are together to go out dinner with a teacher . You can less use money for staying in here .

    As part of your role is to help people to improve their speaking , reading,grammar, writing for development and balance with English, so that we can get an idea of how you speak, we always like to have a short Skype session to see how you speak. We prefer our helpers to be clearly spoken and without a strong accent.

    If you are interested in helping us, feel free to get in touch. We will find someone work with us in japan .

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can experience Korean and Japanese culture same time to stay with us . And you can learn Korean and Japanese as I teach . I am good at teaching language so happy to spend time with you . We enjoy having dinner out with a volunteer .
    We can fix your phone if yours is broken for free or discount.
    I will provide free pocket WiFi as well when you go out .
    We have free WiFi at home as well .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Can recommend for 3-5 hours a day with teaching and helping me.
    and If you want to learn korean or japanese . I am looking forward to finding good and trust friend as my family member..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    korean, japanese,english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live apartment so can provide a private room .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I want to meet trust and faithful and loving child friend. and not smoker . You can show your passport when we arrived at our place for form.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 lessons a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 491394875356