1 / 3

Looking for German and English speaker to join our family in a nice and quiet central area of France.

  • Francia
  • 83 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hello, we're from Chatel Guyon, a small town in a nice and quiet central area of France... next to Riom from where we can pick you up. We re a family of 5 ...we are 44-45 and we have three kids 17-16-11 ... quite sporty. Wé live in a green hilly environment, an old volcano area.

    We re looking for serious GERMAN speaking GIRLs who is able to speak English too for short periods (2 weeks) to talk with our kids... to teach GERMAN to two of our teens (level A2 with some lacks) ... about one hour a day each. and English with our 11-year-old boy (beginner with a real motivation)... or play with him in English.
    We will also expect a hand with the housework, hoovering, set and clear the table as our kids do... to be considered as a part of the family.

    We're very sociable, positive and talkative. So if you want to learn french... we can help you.
    I work as a teacher. Our kids go to school from Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 4:30.
    There are many activities nearby such as hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking...
    We'd like someone who enjoys family life and who is not to shy to talk with our teens who aren t always talkative. Even playing ping pong, basket, soccer, cards, all kinds of games with our teenagers. We are quite easy going and we love having fun with our friends, going for long walks, gardening etc. We love cooking at weekends. We like keeping our house clean and tidy which could be a problem if you don't really mind. We have a spare room with a private bathroom for our guests.
    We have internet access of course otherwise our teenagers would die !!! . We have no pets and since we are not smokers, we'd like no smokers too.
    Hope hearing from you...
    Looking forward to seeing you for 10 or a fortnight end from october 30th to beginning of november.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Le français et partager la vie d une famille française dans une region authentique.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    English lessons to teach english. Our older kids aren't beginners. Our 9 year old boy is but he is determined. They go to school so after school and during weekends (in the morning mainly) I would like them to practise English.
    And helping with the housework as our kids do too. Right now gardening would be cool. But We'll decide upon a timetable together to define your times off too.

    Cours de conversation en anglais

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas

  • Alojamiento


    We live in a nice modern house. You'll have your own bedroom with a small bathroom.

    Maison : une chambre et salle de douche

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots of outdoor activities, we are really in the middle of France so far from the really touristic areas. Buses downtown near our house and there is a train station next city around 10 minutes from our home in Riom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3h per day, 5 days per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 481357124862

Comentarios (2)