Meet our family and stay with a lakeside view in the lovely town of Skanderborg, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

new host  

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear new friends,
    I live with my daughter in a big rented house and we actually have 2 apartments on top of each other, so we've plenty of space and also a small private garden. We've a view over the beatiful lake here in the lovely town of Skanderborg.
    The lake is good for swimming if you like that.
    We live and buy organically as much as possible.
    I work from home, I'm an artist.
    My daughter goes to a Waldorf school near by.
    We have a social day with her dad every Wednesday, so he's here on Wednesdays, he's really nice. My daughter is at his place 6 days and my place 8 days, so we shift like that.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We've lots of friends and know a lot of people, so we can often help people with contacts for almost anything. And I'm a magnet for things so if you ever need something, let me know. And we've so much creative materials for sewing, painting, drawing etc that we can do together.
    We can teach you Danish if you'd like.
    And we live in a lovely calm and fun and happy atmosphere, we're very loving towards one another and people we encounter.
    We've lived in Aarhus for many years, so if you'd want to go to there on sightseeing we can go with you or tell you what to experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would really love to have help with the garden, and with organizing my way too many things, and the little annex in the garden, which is my daughter's little play house it needs a new door, so if there's someone with any skills in those areas, that would be wonderful.
    We often have couchsurfers coming here, we love company from the rest of the world. ❤️

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My daughter and I like to learn new things in general, also languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    So you'll have your own apartment, downstairs with its own private entrance. There's also a view to the lake. There's 2 rooms, a hallway, a kitchen, a bathroom and a place for washing clothes.
    We'll cook for you and we can also cook together. Both apartments have their own kitchen, so it's also possible to cook alone if wanted sometimes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live close to the train station (10 min walk, or 3 min by bike), it takes 15 min by train to the big city Aarhus, and 10 min by train to the lovely city Ry.
    There's much to explore in Aarhus, many museums, the sea, really nice forests, concerts and festivals.
    We're close to the countryside.
    You can borrow a bike from us if you like.
    We have paddleboards you can borrow, but the are heavy to carry.
    The city of Skanderborg also is nice, just a bit small, but there's plenty of cafés, restaurants and a cultural house and library. There's also concerts different places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, that's possible here.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes we have a big parking lot.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 477518381579