actualizado  

Portuguese and/or German speakers welcome to practise the language with me and explore Helsinki, Finland

  • 19 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Mika, live alone in a large two-storey semi-detached modern house in a Helsinki residential area /suburb, within easy reach with public transport from/to the centre of Helsinki (by metro or by bus or even by bicycle). In the summer there is a small backyard garden with flowers and some herbs and a terrace to enjoy meals on warm days. The Baltic Sea shores are 15 minutes by bike or 15 mins by public transport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can get a feel of Finnish everyday life in a single household and I'm happy to show you around in Helsinki and other places of interest nearby. I've started learning Portuguese 18 months ago and would like to accelerate my learning and get speaking practice (conversational training). German language speakers: my aim is to activate and maintain my existing German.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Organizing the home, moving and possibly packing some stuff. Basic houshold chores, cleaning and simple maintenance tasks. No specific skills required. You will have plenty of your own time to get to know Helsinki. Estimated hours (flexible schedule to fit your wishes) of help 4 -5 hours Mon to Fri, including language practice.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to have speaking practice in Portuguese (European or Brasilian version) or German from a native spekaer.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with a double bed and bath/toilet at your disposal. Living room and kitchen shared with the host. You will get breakfast and two meals per day. You can also prepare your own meals according to your individual schedule and taste or we can prepare meals together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Helsinki has a lot to offer in terms of sightseeing, the sea, beaches, islands, bars, cafes and restaurants and is a beautiful summer city with a lot of nature - hiking, paddling, other sports.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Fast broadband /wifi connection available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 476577264189

Comentarios (3)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Help me with some projects at my old country house in Laperla, Finland
Fun eco projects in beautiful countryside with lake in Finland