Help around the house and gardens in Torrent, Spain

Country

España

117 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi dear travellors, my name is Jeanny, I am Dutch and I run a small B&B near Valencia. I live in the countryside amongst the orangegroves with my 4 dogs.
    On my plot I rent out 2 holidayhomes for guests who like to be in nature. The garden/plot is big with a lot of different trees, plants and flowers. You can find me working in the garden or maintaining the houses. As the work gets hard for me on my own, I would love some help. In return, you can really enjoy here Spanish life with nice villages in the neighbourhood and the beautifull city of Valencia and her white sandbeaches only 25 min away.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It's great to visit the villages around here and of course go to Valencia. I am happy to show you around and go to a market. If you are studying a language I can help you with English, Dutch or Spanish

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most of all it will be gardenining, strimming trees, watering plants, strimming the grass . Furthermore there is always a lot to do like cleaning, painting, repairing things etc. It would be great if you are physical strong and quite handy! And it's important that you are a doglover, so you can occasionally look after my dogs.
    There is no need to interfere with my guests and no need for cleaning the guesthouses, as I have help for that.

    I have availibility for a period of 1 or 2 weeks at a time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I like to learn others more of grammatics and nice to study together. Always in to improve my Spanish and happy to learn you more about Dutch or English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed and Breakfast. On my plot are 3 houses. Two are for my guests. I live with my 4 dogs in the mainhouse. In my house I can offer you a bedroom with doublebled and a private bathroom. The kitchen is shared. I am happy to provide you 3 free fresh meal every day. Or I shall take you out to a menu de dia in one of the Spanish restaurants around here. You are also free to use my kitchen and provide yourself with drinks and snacks.
    It will be best for one person, If you come with a camper, I have a place on the land aswell.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Because it is in the countryside it will be best if you come with your own car. Other options can be spoken about. To go to the city, you can take the metro from Torrent. Villages for shopping and terraces are 10 minutes from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wifi inside and outside, works fast as there a signal by laser!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have space for one camper on my plot ( should nt be too big)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 475715291187