Come and help me with looking after our three kids in Co Kerry, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are looking for help from january 2022 for 6 or 8 weeks at least or for longer if possible.. I Nora Ann am a hairdresser and my husband Anthony works in an office we have 3 children we live in a beautifull part of Ireland called Beaufort, Killarney Co.Kerry. all 3 children are at school every day.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live near the highest mountain in ireland Carrantoohill we live on the wild Atlantic way with lots of lovely scenery. We live 20 mins from rossbeigh beach. We also live 15 mins for a big tourist town Killarney Co Kerry with lots to see there Ross castle, Muckross House and gardens, Lakes of Killarney , Torc Waterfall,and Killarney National Park. Our house is also close to the Gap of Dunloe 10 min away this is a very scenic and popular attraction to tourists with lovely walking routes.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello my name is Nora Ann and my husbands name is Anthony and we have 3 children Chloe Amy and Evan two girls and a boy aged 8 10 and 12
    I need some one to take care of my children for 1 hour before school and 3 hours after school and when they have the holidays it 7 to 8 hours a day 3 days a week . Also to put dinner cooking help with a little laundry. we would prefer a female helper who is outgoing and friendly and flexible and enjoyed playing with children and help a little with homework and has a good knowledge of english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a double room with an ensuite there also is a tv & wifi in the room. U can help ur self to breakfast and lunch I prepare the dinner I just need you to turn it on to cook. tea and coffee when ever u wish. Just help ur self.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a car that can be used by the minder if they are over 25 with full licence and they can collect children from school if they are happy to do this . Also the car can be used to go to near by town to get a bus or train or to see the tourist attractions there or go walking. We like the house to kept tidy and clean after the use of the kitchen . We have washing machine and dryer that can also be used by the minder. Basically u just make yourself at home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 7-8 hours a day, 3 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 472623755921