1 / 4

Experimental ecological permaculture project in the mountains close to Tortosa (Catalonia), Spain

  • España
  • 39 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30/06/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Tai Chi and Qi Gong teacher, I live 10 min in the mountains away from Tortosa (Catalonia).
    Here in my farm I’m working on an ecological permaculture experimental project, In an 800 m2 hangar I made big renovations matching my vision. Now it became a nice lovely place where I live. Among other things the building also has halls, two lofts, two rooms for workaway guests and facilities. Near the hangar is a little solar system little house where my friend lives.

    My goal of this project is to create consciousness where we are living in harmony the natural cycle of life, we use dry toilettes. We have a well but we use the water with responsibility as we do with the electricity.
    Frequently, my personal friends visiting me from all over the world, and we have a spectacular relation with many locals around.
    I speak French, German, Spanish, English, Luxembourgish.

    I'm a vegetarian and a good cook; so the food provided will be healthy and basically ecological vegetarian meals (gluten free and no dairy products).
    The surroundings are absolutely beautiful; I'm very close to the mountains, and only about half an hour from the sea. There's lots to do and see; visiting nearby towns, walking in the mountains, and exploring in Tortosa.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    on our place we speak different languages ,we have regular exchanges with other persons from permaculture grups. Once or twice a week you can benefit of Qi Gong or Tai Chi lessons

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I buyed this place 4 years ago , and at the moment we plannified working on our permaculture design, planting food-trees, also bushes and grapes

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a renovated hangar you 'll stay in a nice room , using the common kitchen and bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    this is an ecological, permaculture place, we also have a big multipurpose room where we like to promote music , dance and other little teaching workshops

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    there is a good internet connection on my place and you have enough space

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 468996315612

Fotos

Comentarios