Help our fun loving family in Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    772

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are Matt and Amanda. We are a family of four with Annabelle being the oldest at 7 years old and Jasper 5 years old. We are a fun loving couple with our own business and a love for all things in the ocean and horses! We are a fit and healthy family and would love to meet you!
    An extremely busy lifestyle leaves us not a lot of time to keep on top of gardens and small jobs. We would love you to help us out. We are early risers and early to bed people that get the most out of our day!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live close to the beach on a small lifestyle block that we have bought in May 2020. We love to go out in the boat, mountain bike and ride horses. We love our slice of paradise, but it also comes with lots of work to get it to where we want it to be!

    We own our own business so life is pretty full on and often during the week we won’t be at home as we are at work.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live on a small 9ha life style block in Otamarakau, PUKEHINA and are looking for a fun couple to do general chores around our new property some of the jobs would include weedeating, spraying, weeding gardens, cleaning sheds, firewood, cooking, looking after our two children Annabelle 6 and Jasper 5. Just all round helping my husband and i whip things into shape!

    Looking for a capable couple, that likes to get out of bed in the mornings - nothing more frustrating then people that sleep in in this early rising house hold!

    We are a fun place to live with lots to do 😊

    We live off the ocean and the land, must have good English, prefer couple.

    Please have your own transport as we are rural with no spare vehicle.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your accommodation is a double bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 25 minutes from Te Puke the Kiwifruit Capital of the world, 35 minutes to Mount Maunganui and Tauranga on the expressway, 35minutes from Whakatane. We live rurally so your own transport please. We are 5-10minutes from the beach!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466945233539