Help to take care of our kids in Madrid, Spain

Country

España

153 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Javier and Laura, and our two kids, Rubén (5),and Gustavo (3). We love music, painting and knowing different people from different cultures. We live in Getafe, an university town with 170.000people, 20min from Puerta del Sol in Madrid. We live in a quiet neighbourhood in a house with garden, very close to a big park, sports center, and 10' walking to the metro station.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Spanish with us and know Madrid, surroundings and spanish culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a non smoking person to take care of our kids during the mornings from Monday to Friday, until 9th September, when they start school.
    After this day, we need help from 16pm to 19pm, when we come back home from work (around 19:30h).
    We are looking for someone who like being with children, playing, making some activities from school, and talking to them in English (althought it would be great if you can understand spanish aswell! ;))

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a terraced house in a quiet neighbourhood. You'd have a single bedroom, sharing bathroom with the kids.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    While you stay with us you can study, practice sports, learn Spanish or know Madrid and surroundings. We work in a bussines school (Javier) and in a big company of restoration (Me) and we will help you in everything we can to Have a great experience in Madrid.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466856186463