Help with daily life at our home in Ödemiş, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Urgent need!
    I am looking A person who can stay in village to take care animals and the house.
    I have 5 sheeps, 20 chickens,vegetable garden.
    It can be short or long stay.
    You will have your own room.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In return I can provide you a local experience of Turkish culture in a beautiful village.I can share information about the local areas.
    Language exchange opportunity
    İn the kitchen we share different recipes

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Animal Care:I have two sheep.
    Gardening:My garden needs extra hand and creative ideas.
    Art:I would like to see drawing on the wall.Specially I want to have graffity as soon as possible.
    Building work:Rain drops come in.I need to do roof transfering.
    -There is broken column in hayloft.I need to fix it.
    -Painting the walls.
    Wine:At the harvest time I would like to do wine.If you know how to do,come to teach and make with me.
    Bussines:I have paid job at the time of harvest.
    -I like to hear ideas for essential oil.
    Housework:Cooking,cleaning,washing,doing yogurt.This will arise from day to day.


    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am a native Turkish speaker. Speaking English is the best way to communicate for me. If you don't know english it will be good opportunity to speak body language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is one garden and two house in my place.I organise one of them for my guests.
    There are beds to sleep and other stuff quilt,pillow etc.
    I live on the ground.I don't use furniture.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I would like to see respectful behaviour for villagers.
    At my house don't worry to get dirty a bit.
    Punky,funky,grungy,monkey people are also welcome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have an antenna for internet connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    All vehicles are free to come.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    You can bring your pet here. There are shepherd dogs out. They are friendly with humans but different act with animals. Secure your pets.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1.5-2 hours a day, 5


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466543166673