Discover the beautiful North of Italy helping and teaching english to a fun family in Parma

Country

Italia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/07/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    -WE NEED A GIRL (english, irish, american, australian etc or with a fluent english!) FOR 2 WEEKS IN THE END OF JULY - From 15 until 31 july

    Hi guys ! I m a young girl just like you, and I m a workaway too (now in travel)..

    I live in a little and pretty village near the hills, close to Parma..
    This last is a jewel italian city that you really have to visit.
    I m with my parents, and my cute 10 years old sister.

    We re looking for someone that enjoy to spend a few time with my funny family and teach some english, do some easy house working and maybe sometimes look after my sister when we re outside.
    My first lens is continue to speak english also in Italy, and my parents needs some help to keep clean the house.

    Our volonteer will have a lot of free times.
    You could share with me a lot of cool time, stay with my friends, hang out..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a volonteer just a few hours per day, it depends if the house is clean and you are a talkative and happy person we re pleased.
    No pressure :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have my private room, very nice and comfortable.
    We have wifi, tv, Wii Nintendo ahah etc..

    We ll provide all the meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Felegara is a little village with all the comfort. There s the supermarket, a bank, a post, a pharmacy.. we have a beautiful paths to have nice walks with the warm sun in the top of the hill.

    I always go to Parma (everyday) because my boyfriend and my friends live there. Parma is simply fantastic! There are a lot of events in the summer about photography, art, poetry, theatre..

    We re near MILAN and BOLOGNA, just one hour and half with the train.

    And if you need to restore, you could get the train and go to the sea in LIGURIA or in TUSCANY (2-3 hours).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 465918569983