Help in a French family with childcare and pets, living on the west coast Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

240 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a French family with 3 children, 14, 12 and 10 years old. Our kids are born in Ireland so bilingual English/French. We live in Galway on the west coast of Ireland, for the last 15 years.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They would improve either their French or their English. They would meet a family full of fun!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need someone to help us with the kids, from now on up to the end of June 2021. After that, the kids will be in France for the summer so we would need someone to mind our 2 shi tzu and cuddle our 2 goats, (who are self sufficient) and tidy up the house while the kids are away.
    We have been doing that for the last few years and it worked really well we think. We met lovely people from all over the world and it was a big bonus to our family.
    At the moment, we need help after school , 4 days /week for our 3 kids. (Our 14 years old is completely independent with her homework).
    That means supervising homework for the 2 boys (a good level of English is a plus😂) playing with them (soccer, board games, drawing...) preparing their dinner if we are not at home.
    We would also require help in tidying, especially managing kids clothes, kids bedroom and playroom with their help, and cleaning the table after dinner when we are not at home.
    Music /drama are a + if you are into that!!❤️. We love creativity and enthusiasm 😊

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A double bedroom with private toilets and sink on the second floor of our house. No other bedroom or room beside you.😊 Shower on 1st floor

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Off on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday.
    We live in the country side but are going to the city center of Galway every day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 463592919663