Stay with us in Lucca in Tuscany and help out my Mother looking after my children, Italy

Country

Italia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2019

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Stefania and I'm 43 years old. I'm a neuropsychologist in Lucca and I'm married. I have three kids, respectively, Sofia is 14 years old, Tommaso 12 and Emma 4. I have a lot of neices (10), too. I love to know so I like to travel, to read, to study, to meet persons...

    When I worked my kids usually stay with my parents in a lively, exciting and stimulant context. In fact my mother is a super grandmother because She does a lot of activities with her granchildren

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Lucca is lovely city. There is a lot of opportunities for knowing tuscany. We are near sea and montain and we can to visit a lot of interesting places. Moreover we are a great family, very funny and interesting!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A volunteer must be an english speaker and he/she would be have to stay and enjoy with my kids and with five nieces of mine. My nieces are: Bianca who is 13 years old, Jacopo (11), Eva (8) and Nina and Etty who are twins and they are 4 years. They stay every days for five days in a week with my mother during the day from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

    I would need a help for my mother. My mother is very youth and she does a lot of activities indoors and outdoor with my kids and nieces. Infact She has a great garden.

    The volunteer are staying in an accomadation near my mamy' family. This flat is in a center of Porcari. Porcari is far 8 Km from Lucca . The flat is far 1 Km from where my parents are living. If this is a problem we can give an accomodation inside my mother's house.

    We confirm that volunteer will not be asked to help for any more than 5 hours, 5 days a week. Infact in our profile we described a situation which volunteer will find. We want to respect your rules. Moreover we are looking for a volunteer during July.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a flat. From Monday to Friday we offer food, too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When we go to a trip for example to seaside we go with her or his. So he or She doesn't need a drive licence.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week during July


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 462912899352