Looking for a helping hand in Okanagan, Canada

Country

Canadá

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Travelers

    We are the Spinelli‘s we are a family of 4+ an old pup.
    My husband Sam and I own a gym in Kelona British Columbia where my husband works as a physiotherapist and a YouTube/Instagramer. I also run mom and me classes two days a week on top of being an Instagram influencer as well. We have two kids Ambree is two years old and Everly is three months old. When we aren’t working we love to hike, bike and explore. We definitely try to cram in as much as we can in a day.
    We are looking for someone interested in exploring the Okanogan that Also feels like they would be a good fit helping with childcare, cooking and general cleaning around the house.
    There’s also the opportunity to learn the behind the scenes of Instagram and YouTube!

    The biggest area that I feel like I need help with is being able to have help with the kids we love to get out hiking and snowshoeing and doing all of the things but it’s really hard when my husband is working when there so little

    In exchange we would love to welcome you as a part of the family coming on all of our adventures, and creating new ones with you.


    I would love to chat more about any questions you might have and jump on a FaceTime and meet each other.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will get to explore Kelowna wether you come on winter or summer the area has a lot to offer.
    We have abundance outside activities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cooking
    Cleaning
    Household chores
    Potentially painting or small dyi projects
    Walking dog

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a room in the basement that has a bathroom down there. There will be a shared living room space downstairs but mostly yours

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hrs a day for 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 462565855917