Help our family with eco construction and gardening in Nowe Rybie, Poland

Country

Polonia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/07/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey, we are family made of couple and children- Ania, Wojtek, Bartek, Tymon & Jerko.
    Ania is our master chef of healthy, mostly vegan cuisine but she also knacks manual works and is a super mama, Wojtek is our handyman creating thoughts into matter,
    Bartek is a mountainman passionate in climbing and skiing.
    Tymon is 8 and Jerko is 3 years old.
    During summer we run vegan foodtruck on alternative polish festivals and alone we organize some beautiful celebrations.
    Not too long ago we moved to this beautiful land in south Poland, in village Nowe Rybie. Here, we start to create our dreams into reality. Some of our dreams include educational center for children in nature, building maloca to invite people for retreats, cozy glampings and massive greenhouse :) The land has around 8ha and is surrounded by streams, forests, beautiful meadows.. so many flowers and herbs grow here.. for example wild garlic and old apple trees.
    The house is quite raw, as nobody was living in here for almost 6 years before us! But this main house is already functioning full time and everyday this place is more welcoming for a constant use. With nice weather, which already came to us few times this year, everything will start to be easier :)
    The next steps, such as renovation of the entire farm, land maintenance, creation of new buildings - will help us to bring this place to practical use and be a real treasure on the map of Poland.

    All of us follow the principles of organic life, with respect for mother Earth, each other and animals.
    We love to spend time by the fire with musican, which we have many among our tribe in local area.
    We love to sing and dance and have fun while working, especially in the kitchen.
    We love to gather people so we can do things together, in positive energy.
    We eat together, usually at least one meal per day.. it is very important moment when we can sit and really see each other
    We love to be productive and listen to each others needs.
    We are watching how our land is changing everyday and how people bring new energies here.

    It is our home, our heart, piece of Pacha Mama to care for.. we give it all the best, everything we can
    and we expect from People to be aware of our dedication to this project.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are passionate about slavic roots, we celebrate as often as time let us... and just like a healty (every!) meal is a sacred time, same is with evening when we listen to ethnic instruments, we sing songs from all around the world..
    rainbow family philosophy is a part of our way of living, we just gave it legs and hands to be independent and mature version of life.
    We collect knowledge concerning healthy lifestyle - spiritually, physically and mentally.. we represent many streams of earth...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people who are dedicated to see the fruits of work.. basically everyone can help in something as long as one is not afraid and too lazy :) with us you have a wide opportunity to learn many things, as we also do it almost everyday.. if you cook, you work construction side, or do gardening or farming, or maybe you build ecological contructions? well.. really there is so many opportunities... but also we are not able to call every help we need, because first we need to see what could you offer...
    write to us your story and intentions and let us write you back :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we love to sing ! Spanish songs, Portugese , Hebrew and any other acually that are full of love and respect :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We do have a house where we have few rooms and mattresses to sleep on, it is warm and clean in here. We also can offer big land where we can accomodate you in a tent.
    We serve healthy fruits for breakfast like oranges, watermelon or shakes, sometimes we eat eggs - cruelty free, from the village.
    Our diet is based on vegetables and buckwheat from which we make amazing pancakes... they are glutenfree and generally very healthy.. it is also the base of products we sell in foodtruck during summer season

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This place is quiet.. In the time of new moon its even dark.. not too many neighbours... it is a place where your soul and body can rest and get nourished..
    We are located 50km from Cracov where many of our friends live and orginize events like mantra singing, dancing, yoga, concerts, jam session, saunas... it also happens sometimes on our land...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    there is a place where we could fit your camper, we had some visitors travelling this way already

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have some cats here. i It all depends how your pet is raised!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 459992398635