Help a small family of 3 living in Fgura, south of Malta

Country

Malta

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family of 3 living in Fgura, south of Malta, some 20 minutes from Valletta. Myself, and my two children, my daughter is 11 and son 3 years old.

    I work so we would need some help around the house and help with the children when they are sometimes not in school.

    It would be a positive experience for all of us to learn about your culture and would love to show you around this lovely island as well.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Town in which we live is a perfect hub to explore this beautiful island. Its 5 min away from city of Birgu, 15-20 minutes away from capital Valletta and close to many museums, archeological dig sites and other places. Also there is numerous restaurants and vibrant night life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone experienced with children and patient that also knows how to do basic housework. So help with some school runs, light babysitting and some cleaning in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Serbo-Croatian: Fluido
    Croatian: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Ruso: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Comfortable sleeping arrangements with peaceful evenings. Single bed provided in private sleeping room

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 459145817577